Proven Performance Products

         
CART
  

Our Team

These are the professionals who, every day, make progress the projects of our clients.

Roofing Account Manager

Kevin Stoppa

705-495-0927 Ext. 30
kevin@srpinc.ca

Wall Account Manager

Joel Ochoski

705-495-0927 Ext. 31
joel@srpinc.ca

Inside Sales/Orders

Bruce MacDougall

705-495-0927 Ext. 26
bruce@srpinc.ca

Shipping/Receiving

Kevin Shymanski

705-495-0927 Ext. 28
shipping@srpinc.ca

Roofing Accounts Manager

Jacques Ouellette

705-495-0927 Ext. 27
jacques@srpinc.ca

Controller

Angela Geiger

705-495-0927 Ext. 25
angelag@srpinc.ca

Office Administrator

Wendy Perras

705-495-0927 Ext. 21
wendyp@srpinc.ca

Contact Our Experts
X Close