OUR PEOPLE

How SRP Started

SRP Building Products Inc. represents a number of building envelope products in the Ontario market. The key to our success has been our ability to provide reliable expertise and solutions to our customers. Our goal is to deliver proven performance products which exceed the expectations of our customers. We continually strive to address sustainability, quality workmanship, and safety with all the products we promote.

Our 35 years of successful existence is due to our repeat business and the confidence these companies and people have in us.

Meet Our Team

Marc Rayner

Owner
705-495-0927 Ext 22.
marc@srpinc.ca

Eric Rayner

General Manager
705-495-0927 ext 26
ericr@srpinc.ca

Kevin Stoppa

Roofing Account Manager / Ottawa-Eastern Ontario
613-618-2795
kevin@srpinc.ca

Joel Ochoski

Wall Account Manager
705-495-0927 Ext 22.
joel@srpinc.ca

Jacques Ouellette

Roofing Account Manager / Northern Ontario
705-495-0927 ext 27
jacques@srpinc.ca

Kevin Shymanski

Shipping/Receiving
705-495-0927 ext 28
shipping@srpinc.ca

Angela Geiger

Controller
705-495-0927 ext 25
angelag@srpinc.ca

Talia Preston

Marketing Coordinator
705-495-0927 ext 23
taliap@srpinc.ca

Mercedes Barber

Office Administrator
705-495-0927 ext 21
mercedesb@srpinc.ca